Israel's Elections Are Over: Now What?
Join Im Tirtzu's CEO Matan Peleg and Chairman of the Board Douglas Altabef
for a discussion about the current political situation in Israel.

Sunday, April 11th
6:00 PM Israel, 4:00 PM UK
11:00 AM New York, 8:00 AM California 

Registration is required!

A link to the event will be sent to you via email after you register.

צרו דפי נחיתה באמצעות inwise - שיווק בענן לעסק שלך